» Awarded Companies of the Energy Storage Industry

For the third consecutive year, the winners of the ees AWARD 2016 were announced at ees and Intersolar Europe, Messe München on June 22. In 2016, Ferroamp Elektronik AB, LG Chem Ltd., and SMA Solar Technology AG received the coveted prize for the best technological innovations, the highest benefits for the industry, environment and society and for the most economically viable solutions. Continue reading

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+